A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates, WP themes and more http://jartheme.com/ at the biggest community-driven free web design site.
(Nouvelle Zélande non incluse)
Australie | Mélanésie | Micronésie | Nouvelle Zélande | Polynésie | Pays






American Samoa (territory of the United States)
Cook Islands (self-governing state in free association with New Zealand)
Easter Island (called Rapa Nui in the Rapa Nui language, politically part of Chile)
French Polynesia (overseas country, a collectivity of France)
Hawaii (a state of the United States)  (independent nation)
Niue (self-governing state in free association with New Zealand)
Norfolk Island (an Australian External Territory)
Pitcairn Islands (a British Overseas Territory)
Tokelau (overseas dependency of New Zealand)
Wallis and Futuna (collectivity of France)
Rotuma (Fijian dependency)


Translate »